, New  Price & Reviews
Bikes in India» Hero Honda Bikes Reviews
Hero Honda
 
Total (27) Hero Honda Bike Reviews Available at AutoInfoZ.com

Hero Honda Bike Reviews

 
Appearance : Comfort : Performance :
Very Good Good Very Good
Value For Money : Fuel Economy :  
Good Very Good  
More Review of Hero Honda Bike in India
 
Total Reviews (27) of Hero Honda
Well equipped with safety features Thursday 30th January 2014
Good Total View :( 1064 )
Its a great bike that comes with the very macho personality and there is no doubt that it rocked the 150cc bike segment. Company keeps on introducing some or other changes to the bike that doesnt devi
Posted By Ratan Read Detail »
Very Nice Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Good Total View :( 1262 )
Hero Honda\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s bike are still a rage you can take example of CD Dawn which is an overall a nice bike and it comes with solid gold brand equity and great resale value. It has horizontally
Posted By pawan@indiatimes.com Read Detail »
Hero Honda CBZ Xtreme ES - A Stylish Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Very Good Total View :( 579 )
There are so many things to talk about this bike from the leading two-wheeler makers, Hero Honda that words might appear less. This Hero Honda CBZ Xtreme ES Bike is one bike that has already created a
Posted By Mohit Kumar Read Detail »
Superb fuel efficient bike Tuesday 22nd October 2013
Good Total View :( 712 )
A bike has always been hailed as one of bestest and never-arguing friends of ours. And yes, it is quite true to Hero Honda CD Deluxe Bike. This is the automobile model, which has made me glad in all t
Posted By Raman Sharma Read Detail »
Most trusted bike Wednesday 09th October 2013
Very Good Total View :( 1310 )
Hi friends… I have purchased Hero Honda CD Deluxe since year ago and truly with believe I profoundly highly satisfy by the performance it delivers which is really wonderful to watch. Unquestionably, t
Posted By Rajeev Singh Read Detail »
Most popular bike Thursday 26th September 2013
Good Total View :( 610 )
This is my very first experience to drive Hero Honda Splendor bike which gives a nice hold over the controlling mechanism at par. Without being bised, this bike is seriously manages a good combination
Posted By Brijesh Read Detail »
Great comfort and nice suspensions Saturday 21st September 2013
Very Good Total View :( 729 )
It has been a pretty awesome experience with Hero Honda Splendor NXG (Alloy) Bike. There are so-many memories have been developed along with ride. The much days are remembered the more memories come o
Posted By Rajat Rai Read Detail »
Nice features and great comfort Wednesday 18th September 2013
Very Good Total View :( 482 )
I am driving my awesome quality NXG for past 1 year and 1 month. It is mileage is exceptional. It is exceptionally in vogue bike. It gives around me 70 km/l mileage in city (Delhi). Most likely provid
Posted By Raghav Kumar Read Detail »
Best product forever Monday 16th September 2013
Very Good Total View :( 346 )
Hi friends, I am excitedly on sake of advertized promos got purchased Hero\'s Super Splendor bike yet I am highly cheerful by the execution of the two wheeler, After all, this bike particularly best k
Posted By Manish Kumar Read Detail »
Hero Honda Hunk comfort to ride Tuesday 10th September 2013
Good Total View :( 577 )
Hello friends, I have been drive this bike since 2 year and seriously without being biased I personally found that this bike is highly capable to delivers a better performance with good efficacy of mi
Posted By Shaurabh Read Detail »
Hero Honda Glamour such a glamorous bike Monday 09th September 2013
Good Total View :( 545 )
Hi friends, well glitziness as it name says is an remarkably marvelous bike with its superb styling and comfort ratio. Moreover, its has got an extraordinary stature so it especially suits persons abo
Posted By Awad Kumar Rai Read Detail »
Capable to delivers a better performance Friday 06th September 2013
Good Total View :( 526 )
Hello friends, I have been drive this bike since 2 year and seriously without being biased I personally found that this bike is highly capable to delivers a better performance with good efficiency of
Posted By Chandan Read Detail »
Always the best Saturday 31st August 2013
Good Total View :( 441 )
Hero Honda Glamour is truly a good combination of performance and mileage phenomenon that amazingly captivates mind of onlookers by its well-built bike with a very refined and silent engine. Unque
Posted By Rajeev Read Detail »
Trusty Bike Tuesday 27th August 2013
Very Good Total View :( 480 )
Hi Friends…its exceptionally excellent bike. Unquestionably, I have this two wheeler from 5.25yrs back and still works like new that having stupendous millage and performance in riding moreover its r
Posted By Rahul Jain Read Detail »
Hero Honda Achiver Most Fuel Efficient Monday 24th June 2013
Very Good Total View :( 556 )
Hero Honda has always been better known for its praiseworthy attempt with its full satisfaction of product introduction in its best opening. Therefore, once again Hero Honda makes million of heart bea
Posted By Ajeet Shukla Read Detail »

 

Page 1 2
 
 
    
 
 
Hero Honda Bike in India
 
 
Autoinfoz
2017 Bikes Models India