, New  Price & Reviews
Bikes in India» Hero MotoCorp Bikes Reviews
Hero MotoCorp
 
Total (19) Hero MotoCorp Bike Reviews Available at AutoInfoZ.com

Hero MotoCorp Bike Reviews

 
Appearance : Comfort : Performance :
Good Very Good Very Good
Value For Money : Fuel Economy :  
Very Good Very Good  
More Review of Hero MotoCorp Bike in India
 
Total Reviews (19) of Hero MotoCorp
Drive with passion to show zest Wednesday 20th August 2014
Very Good Total View :( 340 )
Being a rider of this Passion Pro since 4 months, I personally feel quiet solace whenever I have to travel long miles of distances. Whatever may people say, I donít care because I know very well what
Posted By Abhinav Sharma Read Detail »
Superb riding experience with Hero Splendor iSmart Friday 09th May 2014
Very Good Total View :( 894 )
Hero Motocorp has furnished the Splendor with a creative innovation called the i3s (idle stop and start system), which is all the more usually seen in autos. The company ensues that this engineering e
Posted By Himesh Singh Read Detail »
Superb features and mileage Wednesday 02nd April 2014
Very Good Total View :( 858 )
Impeccably, I have been a long term user of Hero brand in early days of my bike riding I had been drove Hero splendor which remarkably the best coverage over the automobile field. Anyways, I have rece
Posted By Arjun Kumar Read Detail »
Light weighted and nice looking Tuesday 17th September 2013
Very Good Total View :( 552 )
I purchased this scooter few year back and truly believe this gives a marvelous efficacy of performance in smartest manner with better handling and instinctively liable to achieve better growth of mil
Posted By Shalini Mathur Read Detail »
Trustworthy Bike Friday 16th August 2013
Very Good Total View :( 489 )
Hi Guys.....this is Guru Prasad Sharma, hereby, I would like to share my some of the view points about my driving experience of Hero Motocorp HF Deluxe Drum Self Spoke. However, I have been driving th
Posted By Guru Prasad Sharma Read Detail »
Most demanded due to its parameters Friday 16th August 2013
Good Total View :( 469 )
Iím Kabir Kaushik, hereby, I firmly would like to convey my some of the imperative viewpoints about my most endearing and fun loving bike with you all to the great extent. Unquestionably, this b
Posted By Kabir Kaushik Read Detail »
Splendor is splendor of India Wednesday 14th August 2013
Very Good Total View :( 471 )
Hi friends, this is Rahul Mishra, hereby, I would like to express my view points about of my Hero Motocorp Splendor Pro Kick Spoke bike which I have been drove since 1 year that is prosperously endur
Posted By Rahul Mishra Read Detail »
Perfect Bike For Any Type Of Road Wednesday 14th August 2013
Very Good Total View :( 498 )
Hi, I would like to share some view point about my Hero Motocorp HF Deluxe Drum Self Alloy bike which I have been drove this bike for one year, no doubt this bike has brilliantly generates a perfect c
Posted By Shekher Read Detail »
Popular bike but not attractive Monday 29th July 2013
Good Total View :( 625 )
Stupendously, Hero Motocorp Splendor Plus Alloy bike is truly live up the dream of bike lovers due to its supreme legacy of the iconic and dynamism sonorous of the amazed performance and endearing des
Posted By Praveen Rawat Read Detail »
Most demanded Indian bike Monday 29th July 2013
Good Total View :( 591 )
Hero MotoCorp Karizma ZMR bike is one of the most highly cognitive and enthralling introduction from the league of the Hero MotoCorp with range proclivity of Karizma that decently gives style icon sta
Posted By Narendra Verma Read Detail »
More reliable and stylish Friday 26th July 2013
Very Good Total View :( 554 )
Hero Motocorp Karizma R bike is one of the most enthralling and highly cognitive introduction from the league of the Hero Moto Corp with range proclivity of Karizma that graciously gives style icon st
Posted By Jitendra Kumar Read Detail »
Better product of Hero MotoCorp Tuesday 23rd July 2013
Good Total View :( 1023 )
Hero Motocorp Karizma 250 bike is ceaselessly express the powerful combination of the velocity volume dimensions which marvelously admired by the youth generation due to the possession of the well lov
Posted By Vishal Singh Read Detail »
Hero Motocorp Splendor Best For Long Ride Tuesday 04th June 2013
Very Good Total View :( 443 )
Hero Moto Corp is best sophisticatedly known for its high diligent performance with reliability in its aesthetic introduction of the bike class. Herewith, Hero Moto corp. Splendor Super Alloy Self bik
Posted By Vinod Kumar Read Detail »
Hero Motocorp Splendor Plus Spoke Friday 19th April 2013
Very Good Total View :( 371 )
Once again Hero Moto Corp has proved its worth to the greatest extent by flashing newest style of Splendor Plus Spoke Bike with additional features and more comfort resolution in this model of splendo
Posted By Sanjay Kumar Read Detail »
Hero MotoCorp Passion xPro Disc Tuesday 05th March 2013
Very Good Total View :( 1248 )
Passion XPro is motorized by 109.1cc, air-cooled, SOHC engine which generates 8.7 PS of power at 7500 RPM and 9.36 Nm of torque at 5500 RPM. Fuel is supplied to the engine through a conventional carbu
Posted By Santosh Kumar Rai Read Detail »

 

Page 1 2
 
 
    
 
 
Hero MotoCorp Bike in India
 
 
Autoinfoz
2017 Bikes Models India