, New  Price & Reviews
Bikes in India» Suzuki Bikes Reviews
Suzuki
 
Total (29) Suzuki Bike Reviews Available at AutoInfoZ.com

Suzuki Bike Reviews

 
Appearance : Comfort : Performance :
Good Very Good Very Good
Value For Money : Fuel Economy :  
Good Good  
More Review of Suzuki Bike in India
 
Total Reviews (29) of Suzuki
2rwhf0jf Saturday 29th April 2017
Good Total View :( 9 )
wh0cd38671 propecia without prescription
Posted By PhyllisKiz Read Detail »
vy0li9p4 Wednesday 26th April 2017
Good Total View :( 9 )
wh0cd780263 viagra online
Posted By PhyllisKiz Read Detail »
Suzuki Gixxer 150 best suitable to ride Thursday 18th September 2014
Very Good Total View :( 457 )
Suzuki Gixxer 150 is light in nature so youre taking care of and ride will naturally get to be agreeable. Likewise it gives extremely pocket benevolent mileage, you simply need to fill it n overlook
Posted By Alok Read Detail »
Best performer at impressive mileage rate Tuesday 09th September 2014
Very Good Total View :( 313 )
I have been the user of this bike since 1 year and I found none of the performance halt ever long. Im quiet satisfy with this engine power and smooth delivery of the mileage performance on basis of e
Posted By Rajat Read Detail »
Enjoy your better riding experience Tuesday 20th May 2014
Very Good Total View :( 393 )
I have been using Suzuki Let\'s 110 since 3 months, people say that it has an incredible support... but my personal opinion strongly bound to endure with its expensive support. It perfectly makes my j
Posted By Nivedita Kaushik Read Detail »
A Quality Value For Money Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Good Total View :( 916 )
Everyone must know that Salman khan is advertising this bike from Maruti Suzuki and that is very big reason behind its popularity these days. It is powered by 112.8cc single cylinder bike and is quite
Posted By Ran Veer Singh Read Detail »
very much influenced and Well performance Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Very Good Total View :( 828 )
Finally Suzuki is all set to enter 250cc league and has revealed Suzuki Lnazuma 250cc Bike. So what can excite you? Did you ever think? It is the parallel twin and this bike also incorporates extra cy
Posted By Ankur Aggarwal Read Detail »
The Fresh Breeze Indian Commuter Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Very Good Total View :( 676 )
Suzuki Hayate , As Salaman Khan advertise this bike on his film \\\"Ek Tha Tiger\\\". this bike has much popularity among indian youngsters . mileag is 50 kmph , 112.8 cc engine , alloy wheels , light
Posted By Pankaj Batra Read Detail »
Suzuki GW250 Best Featured Bike Thursday 30th January 2014
Very Good Total View :( 494 )
Suzuki is expected to capture the Indian market with its upcoming bike after a decade. Motorcycle segment is expending in India now a days due to the increasing standard of living and high purchasing
Posted By Rahul Read Detail »
Awesome bike Friday 25th October 2013
Good Total View :( 735 )
A bike is a friend of every man. The day he starts attending office and which is too located at far distance, bike is the only friend to be with him and that He is a collective He. It stands for m
Posted By Aaftab Read Detail »
Decent look and better performance Monday 07th October 2013
Good Total View :( 542 )
Hi guys, I have purchased Suzuki SlingShot bike in Glass Sparkle Black (YVB) color 6 back and truly believe I personally found a very awful experience with it. There is not even such incidence I re
Posted By Vishal Singh Read Detail »
Brilliant bike Friday 27th September 2013
Good Total View :( 614 )
I drive my Busa since four years now, chose to get it exhausted to 1400, HC cylinders, gas streamed head, HD starter rigging, bolt up grasp, yoshi cams, yoshi Rs3 framework, billet cam chain tensioner
Posted By Amar Kumar Read Detail »
Exclusive designs and features Friday 20th September 2013
Good Total View :( 520 )
Suzuki Bandit 1250s Bike is good with highly cognitive performance features that always shows quality phenomenon in the long way. However, I have been drive this bike since so long and with great ser
Posted By Ashok Kumar Read Detail »
More costly and heavy weighted bike Thursday 05th September 2013
Good Total View :( 545 )
I have purchased my Suzuki GSX-R1000 bike in year 2011. Since, I have completed 1.9lac km till now. Truly, its an excellent sport bike to get real essence of riding experience to the greatest leap th
Posted By Hement Kumar Dixit Read Detail »
Perfect for youth generation Wednesday 17th July 2013
Good Total View :( 478 )
Suzuki Skydrive 125 Bike is one of the most attractive as well as amazed range of gearless scooter that graciously gives style icon statement for youth generation. Seamlessly, this scooter is beautif
Posted By Manish Kumar Read Detail »

 

Page 1 2
 
 
    
 
 
Suzuki Bike in India
 
 
Autoinfoz
2017 Bikes Models India