, New  Price & Reviews
Bikes in India» TVS Bikes Reviews
TVS
 
Total (42) TVS Bike Reviews Available at AutoInfoZ.com

TVS Bike Reviews

 
Appearance : Comfort : Performance :
Good Very Good Very Good
Value For Money : Fuel Economy :  
Very Good Very Good  
More Review of TVS Bike in India
 
Total Reviews (42) of TVS
Best choice for young generation Wednesday 27th August 2014
Very Good Total View :( 374 )
TVS products have reliably been well-engineered and I shouldn't be shocked. Anyhow a fast turn on the Zest 110 uncovers a fun, light, quick and smart two-wheeler that I think will be amazing enjoyable
Posted By Rachna Rao Read Detail »
Best bike for rural roads Wednesday 18th June 2014
Very Good Total View :( 554 )
I am using this Bike since long, and its performance is absolutely satisfactory. Even more, on an average this gives more than 60 KMPL but exceptionally happens in long drive. Truly, being a user
Posted By Ravinder Saini Read Detail »
Highly comfort to ride Tuesday 17th June 2014
Very Good Total View :( 396 )
TVS Scooty is just the right means of vehicle if you\'re looking for comfort and convenience. I have been driving my TVS Wego since past few months and haven’t had one bad experience till yet. Let me
Posted By Naveen Gupta Read Detail »
its good performance as well as looks Thursday 30th January 2014
Good Total View :( 589 )
TVS Apache series have amazing bikes and RTR 180 is one of them. This bike is full of stunning features and when it is about styling then you will definitely like its performance as well as looks. Th
Posted By Manoj Kumar Read Detail »
Powerful and well designed bike Wednesday 25th September 2013
Good Total View :( 598 )
The TVS Apache RTR is a proficient ride with bounty to propose it – a commendable bike with greatest degree of 180 cc displacement. Well I am driving this bike from most recent 6 month very nearly co
Posted By Ranjeet Read Detail »
TVS Jive- No new feature Friday 13th September 2013
Good Total View :( 435 )
Hi bike lovers... TVS Jive is truly a tension free bike which gives feel like glitzy flow of smoother roads mapping similarly like of a car. More interestingly, this bike is really a worth for money a
Posted By Navish Bhargav Read Detail »
The right choice of girls Wednesday 04th September 2013
Good Total View :( 540 )
Hi friends, today, I want to share my some of the few riding experience with my most admirable and highly fuel efficient scooty from the giant face of TVS automobile. Unquestionably, there are no word
Posted By Ragini Kushwaha Read Detail »
My best riding experience in last 5 months Tuesday 27th August 2013
Good Total View :( 881 )
Hi friends…..I am using TVS Sport ES bike from 5 months, truly believe on my words that recently got the starting problems in the morning all time. But after the engine get warm its performance is goo
Posted By Naresh Read Detail »
Very Good Mileage and Smart look Friday 23rd August 2013
Very Good Total View :( 1011 )
Hello Friends….I’m Atul Mehra, hereby, I really would like to convey my some of the view points about my recently purchased vehicle (TVS Apache RTR 180 ABS) bike from the house of TVS. Truly, without
Posted By Atul Mehra Read Detail »
Nice looking and good engineering Saturday 17th August 2013
Good Total View :( 942 )
I would like to state my perception about of my TVS Apache RTR 180 ABS bike which I have been drove since 1 year that is prosperously encapsulate a good mileage performance with consistently give expr
Posted By Aditya Sahay Read Detail »
Good riding experience with TVS Flame Thursday 08th August 2013
Good Total View :( 504 )
Hi.. I would like to raise some view points about my TVS Flame DS125 bike which has been bought 1 year ago and since its truly doing well with less need maintenance and all. Moreover, this bike trul
Posted By Nitin Kaushik Read Detail »
Perfect bike for fuel saving Saturday 03rd August 2013
Good Total View :( 543 )
Hi, hereby, I firmly would like to share my riding experience of the TVS Star Bike which I have bought in April 2012, so far the fuels saving has been tremendous in terms of this bike which stoutly de
Posted By Prabath Kumar Read Detail »
Superior bike Thursday 01st August 2013
Good Total View :( 571 )
Seamlessly, TVS Phoenix 125 bike is truly liable marked a captivation throttle with great serenity of the dynamism of the engine proclivity astringently in the long race. Herewith, TVS Phoenix 125
Posted By Nadeem Shah Read Detail »
TVS Flame best for all age of people Tuesday 30th July 2013
Good Total View :( 458 )
This is the good product out in market from the house of TVS. The price deserves to be at the same (Rs. 43, 660). It is quite affordable limit for even each working class of people in society. The mil
Posted By Vimal Soni Read Detail »
Good but not popular Wednesday 17th July 2013
Good Total View :( 384 )
Seamlessly, TVS is one of the well known faces of the automobile sector that has been vivaciously best known for its dynamism of proficient emblem in terms of the legend bike manufacturers. Unquestion
Posted By Arpita Mishra Read Detail »

 

Page 1 2 3
 
 
    
 
 
TVS Bike in India
 
 
Autoinfoz
2017 Bikes Models India